Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Alec Van Puyvelde Alec Van Puyvelde

Alec Van Puyvelde

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

a.vanpuyvelde@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Raphael Castermans Raphael Castermans

Raphaël Castermans

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

r.castermans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Elissa Fournel Elissa ZW

Elissa Fournel

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

e.fournel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Consulting

Kelian Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

k.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Mickaël De Goudmaeker - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Mickaël Goudmaeker

Mickaël Goudmaeker

Senior Associate Consultant - ICT, HR & Finance

m.goudmaeker@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Angela Angela

Angela Cabral

Associate Consultant - HR & Finance

a.cabral@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hanne Nuyts Strand Associates Hanne Nuyts - Senior Associate at Strand Associates

Hanne Nuyts

Senior Associate - Fidu

h.nuyts@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Adil gif v2 Adil Nakhel

Adil Nakhel

Associate Consultant - Engineering

a.nakhel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Benjamin Ducene

Associate Consultant - Engineering

b.ducene@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Imke Bongers Imke Bongers

Imke Bongers

Senior Associate - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens

Julie Beyens

Associate Consultant - Engineering

j.beyens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Metin Özcan - Associate Consultant Metin ZW

Metin Özcan

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - ENGINEERING

m.ozcan@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting

Caterina Janssens

Marketing Manager

c.janssens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Eline Van Malderen Eline website ZW

Eline Van Malderen

Office Assistant

e.vanmalderen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand

Jef Van Riel

Finance Manager

j.vanriel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us? Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us