Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Koen Coehorst - Senior Associate Koen Coehorst - Senior Associate

Koen Coehorst

Senior Associate - SCM

k.coehorst@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.31

Matthieu Saintmard - Senior Associate Matthieu Saintmard - Senior Associate

Matthieu Saintmard

Senior Associate - Quality & RA

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.49

Coming soon Coming soon

Lien Vertommen

Senior Associate - Quality & SCM

l.vertommen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.38

Matthias Van den Bempt - Senior Associate Matthias Van den Bempt - Senior Associate

Matthias Van den Bempt

Senior Associate - ICT & Digital

m.vdbempt@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.37

Bayo Owa - Associate Consultant Bayo Owa - Associate Consultant

Bayo Owa

Talent Acquisition - ICT & Digital

b.owa@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.32

Lucie Tomeckova - Associate Consultant Lucie Tomeckova - Associate Consultant

Lucie Tomeckova

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

l.tomeckova@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3 206 51 36

Anastasiya Vyprytska Anastasiya Vyprytska

Anastasiya Vypryts'ka

Talent Acquisition - ICT & Digital

a.vyprytska@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.36

Simon Peeters - Senior Associate Simon Peeters - Senior Associate

Simon Peeters

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.peeters@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.46

Stéphanie Guillé - Senior Associate Stéphanie Guillé - Senior Associate

Stéphanie Guillé

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.guille@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.50

Imke Bongers - Associate Consultant Imke Bongers - Associate Consultant

Imke Bongers

Associate Consultant - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.32

Tom Vanhecke - Marketing Director Tom Vanhecke - Marketing Director

Tom Vanhecke

Marketing Director

t.vanhecke@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.42

Ineke Smeulders - Marketing Officer Ineke Smeulders - Marketing Officer

Ineke Smeulders

Marketing Officer

i.smeulders@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.39

Sofie Van Nuffelen - HR & Finance Sofie Van Nuffelen - HR & Finance

Sofie Van Nuffelen

HR & Finance

s.vannuffelen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.24

Lise Goddaert - Payroll Officer Lise Goddaert - Payroll Officer

Lise Goddaert

Payroll Officer

l.goddaert@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.48

Sven Lauwers - Finance Director Sven Lauwers - Finance Director

Sven Lauwers

Finance Director

s.lauwers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.29

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us?  Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us