Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Koen Coehorst Koen Coehorst

Koen Coehorst

Senior Associate - SCM

k.coehorst@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthieu Saintmard Matthieu Saintmard

Matthieu Saintmard

Senior Associate - Quality & RA

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Jorge Alfonso Jorge Alfonso

Jorge Alfonso

Associate Consultant - Quality & RA

j.alfonso@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Lien Vertommen Lien Vertommen

Lien Vertommen

Senior Associate - Quality & SCM

l.vertommen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yenthe Huysmans Yenthe Huysmans

Yenthe Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

y.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Antoine Desprez Antoine Desprez

Antoine Desprez

Associate Consultant - Quality & RA

a.desprez@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthias Van den Bempt Matthias Van den Bempt

Matthias Van den Bempt

Senior Associate - ICT & Digital

m.vdbempt@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yoram Ceelen movie 2 Yoram Ceelen

Yoram Ceelen

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - ICT & DIGITAL

y.ceelen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Coming Soon Coming Soon

Valérie Diesbecq

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

v.diesbecq@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Coming Soon Coming Soon

Nele Driesen

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

n.driesen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Simon Peeters - Senior Associate Simon Peeters - Senior Associate

Simon Peeters

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.peeters@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Stephanie Guille Stéphanie Guillé

Stéphanie Guillé

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.guille@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Imke Bongers Imke Bongers

Imke Bongers

Associate Consultant - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yoram De Bruijn Yoram De Bruijn

Yoram De Bruijn

Associate Consultant - Engineering

y.debruijn@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Coming Soon Coming Soon

Pascal Severs

Senior Associate - Engineering

p.severs@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Tom Vanhecke Tom Vanhecke

Tom Vanhecke

Marketing Director

t.vanhecke@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Ineke Smeulders Ineke Smeulders

Ineke Smeulders

Marketing Manager

i.smeulders@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Sofie Vannuffelen Sofie Vannuffelen

Sofie Van Nuffelen

HR & Finance

s.vannuffelen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Lise Goddaert Lise Goddaert

Lise Goddaert

Payroll Officer

l.goddaert@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Sven Lauwers Sven Lauwers

Sven Lauwers

Finance Director

s.lauwers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us?  Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us