Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Antoine Desprez Antoine Desprez

Antoine Desprez

Associate Consultant - Pharmaceutical Affairs

a.desprez@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Strand Associates - Jérome Goffin - Associate Consultant Strand Associates - Jérome Goffin - Associate Consultant

Jérome Goffin

Senior Associate - Pharmaceutical Affairs

j.goffin@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Yenthe Huysmans Yenthe Huysmans

Yenthe Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

y.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Nele Driesen Nele Driesen

Nele Driesen

Associate Consultant - SCM

n.driesen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Adil Boukayouo - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Adil Boukayouo - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates

Adil Boukayouo

Associate Consultant - SCM

a.boukayouo@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Aristide Giramahoro - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting Aristide Giramahoro - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting

Aristide Giramahoro

Associate consultant - ICT & Digital

a.giramahoro@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Dominique Nollet - Strand Associates Dominique Nollet - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital

Dominique Nollet

Associate consultant - ICT & Digital

d.nollet@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yara Snikkers - ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Yara Snikkers - ICT and Digital at Strand Associates

Yara Snikkers

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

y.snikkers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Munmun Rayamajhi - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Munmun Rayamajhi - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Munmun Rayamajhi

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

m.rayamajhi@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Hanne Nuyts Strand Associates Hanne Nuyts - Senior Associate at Strand Associates

Hanne Nuyts

Senior Associate - Finance

h.nuyts@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Benjamin Ducene

Associate Consultant - Engineering

b.ducene@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Charles De Wouters - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Charles De Wouters - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Charles de Wouters

Associate Consultant - Engineering

c.dewouters@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Imke Bongers Imke Bongers

Imke Bongers

Associate Consultant - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Strand Associates - Anabeatriz Verdoodt - Associate Consultant Strand Associates - Anabeatriz Verdoodt - Associate Consultant

Anabeatriz Verdoodt

Associate Consultant - ENG

a.verdoodt@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Daphne Wens - Performance Coach and Trainer at Strand Associates Daphne Wens - Performance Coach and Trainer at Strand Associates

Daphne Wens

Performance coach and trainer

d.wens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Tom Vanhecke Tom Vanhecke

Tom Vanhecke

Marketing Director

t.vanhecke@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Ineke Smeulders Ineke Smeulders

Ineke Smeulders

Marketing Manager

i.smeulders@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Lise Goddaert Lise Goddaert

Lise Goddaert

Payroll Officer

l.goddaert@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Sofie Vannuffelen Sofie Vannuffelen

Sofie Van Nuffelen

HR Business Partner

s.vannuffelen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Sven Lauwers Sven Lauwers

Sven Lauwers

Finance Director

s.lauwers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthieu Saintmard Matthieu Saintmard

Matthieu Saintmard

Operational Excellence Director

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Lien Vertommen Lien Vertommen

Lien Vertommen

Branch Director North

l.vertommen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Pascal Severs Pascal Severs - Branch Director - Strand Associates Consulting

Pascal Severs

Branch Director South

p.severs@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us? Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us