Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Raphael Castermans Raphael Castermans

Raphaël Castermans

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

r.castermans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Antoine Desprez Antoine Desprez

Antoine Desprez

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

a.desprez@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Nora Jamai - Strand Associates Strand Associates - Nora Jamai

Nora Jamai

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

n.jamai@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Edwige Dupon - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting Edwige Dupon - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting

Edwige Dupon

Associate Consultant - Pharma & Life Sciences

e.dupon@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Consulting

Kelian Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

k.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Faye Ben Hamoud - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting Faye Ben Hamoud

Faye Ben Hamoud

Associate Consultant - SCM

f.benhamoud@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Inaki Dauwe Inake Dauwe

Inaki Dauwe

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

i.dauwe@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Aristide Aristide

Aristide Giramahoro

Senior associate consultant - ICT & Digital

a.giramahoro@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yara Yara

Sophie Cachet

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

s.cachet@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yara Yara

Yara Snikkers

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

y.snikkers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Mickaël De Goudmaeker - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Mickaël Goudmaeker

Mickaël Goudmaeker

Senior Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

m.goudmaeker@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Nadia V Nadia Veltens

Nadia Veltens

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

n.veltens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Angela Angela

Angela Cabral

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

a.cabral@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Antoine de Wasseige - Strand Associates Strand Associates - Antoine de Wasseige

Antoine De Wasseige

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

a.dewasseige@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hanne Nuyts Strand Associates Hanne Nuyts - Senior Associate at Strand Associates

Hanne Nuyts

Senior Associate - Finance

h.nuyts@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Adil gif v2 Adil Nakhel

Adil Nakhel

Associate Consultant - Engineering

a.nakhel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Benjamin Ducene

Associate Consultant - Engineering

b.ducene@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Imke Bongers Imke Bongers

Imke Bongers

Senior Associate - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens

Julie Beyens

Associate Consultant - Engineering

j.beyens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Aldwin Camus Aldwin Camus

Aldwin Camus

Associate Consultant - Engineering

a.camus@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Metin Özcan - Associate Consultant Metin Özcan - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting

Metin Özcan

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - ENGINEERING

m.ozcan@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Tom Vanhecke Tom Vanhecke

Tom Vanhecke

Marketing Director

t.vanhecke@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting Caterina Janssens - Marketing Manager Strand Associates Consulting

Caterina Janssens

Marketing Manager

c.janssens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Ines Ben Hamoud - Junior Accountant at Strand Associates Ines Ben Hamoud - Junior Accountant at Strand Associates

Ines Ben Hamoud

Junior Accountant

i.benhamoud@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Eline Van Malderen Eline website ZW

Eline Van Malderen

Office Assistant

e.vanmalderen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand

Jef Van Riel

Finance Manager

j.vanriel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthieu Saintmard Matthieu Saintmard

Matthieu Saintmard

Operational Excellence Director

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Lien Vertommen Lien Vertommen - Branch Director North

Lien Vertommen

Operations Director

l.vertommen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us? Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us