Say hi!

Meet up with (one of) our awesome Strandies online. 
Or just stop by for a coffee and a chat at our office!

Antoine Desprez Antoine Desprez

Antoine Desprez

Associate Consultant - Pharmaceutical Affairs

a.desprez@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Alaana Pirolo - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Alaana Pirolo - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates

Alaana Pirolo

Associate Consultant - Pharmaceutical Affairs

a.pirolo@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Nora Jamai - Strand Associates Strand Associates - Nora Jamai

Nora Jamai

Associate Consultant - Pharmaceutical Affairs

n.jamai@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Yenthe Huysmans Yenthe Huysmans

Yenthe Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

y.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Barbara Kosmal - Associate Consultant Supply Chain Management at Strand Associates Barbara Kosmal - Associate Consultant Supply Chain Management at Strand Associates

Barbara Kosmal

Associate Consultant - SCM

b.kosmal@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Kelian Huysmans - Associate Consultant SCM at Strand Associates Consulting

Kelian Huysmans

ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT - SCM

k.huysmans@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Faye Ben Hamoud - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting Faye Ben Hamoud - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting

Faye Ben Hamoud

Associate Consultant - SCM

f.benhamoud@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Aristide Giramahoro - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting Aristide Giramahoro - Associate Consultant at Strand Associates Consulting

Aristide Giramahoro

Senior associate consultant - ICT & Digital

a.giramahoro@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Yara Snikkers - ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Yara Snikkers - ICT and Digital at Strand Associates

Yara Snikkers

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

y.snikkers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Mickaël De Goudmaeker - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital at Strand Associates Mickaël De Goudmaeker - Associate Consultant ICT and Digital at Strand Associates

Mickaël Goudmaeker

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

m.goudmaeker@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Nadia Veltens - Strand Associates Consulting Nadia Veltens - Strand Associates Consulting

Nadia Veltens

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

n.veltens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Antoine de Wasseige - Strand Associates Strand Associates - Antoine de Wasseige

Antoine De Wasseige

Associate Consultant - ICT & Digital

a.dewasseige@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hanne Nuyts Strand Associates Hanne Nuyts - Senior Associate at Strand Associates

Hanne Nuyts

Senior Associate - Finance

h.nuyts@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Valentina Scanu Valentina Scanu

Valentina Scanu

Associate Consultant - Finance

v.scanu@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting Benjamin Ducene - Associate Consultant at Strand Associate Consulting

Benjamin Ducene

Associate Consultant - Engineering

b.ducene@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Strand Associates - Morgane Zarate - Associate Consultant Strand Associates - Morgane Zarate - Associate Consultant

Morgane Zarate

Associate Consultant - Engineering

m.zarate@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Imke Bongers Imke Bongers

Imke Bongers

Senior Associate - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Strand Associates - Lisa Blockx - Associate Consultant Strand Associates - Lisa Blockx - Associate Consultant

Lisa Blockx

Associate Consultant - Engineering

l.blockx@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens Strand Associates Consulting - Julie Beyens

Julie Beyens

Associate Consultant - Engineering

j.beyens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Daphne Wens - Performance Coach and Trainer at Strand Associates Daphne Wens - Performance Coach and Trainer at Strand Associates

Daphne Wens

Performance coach and trainer

d.wens@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Tom Vanhecke Tom Vanhecke

Tom Vanhecke

Marketing Director

t.vanhecke@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Ines Ben Hamoud - Junior Accountant at Strand Associates Ines Ben Hamoud - Junior Accountant at Strand Associates

Ines Ben Hamoud

Junior Accountant

i.benhamoud@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand Jef Van Riel - Finance at Strand

Jef Van Riel

Finance Manager

j.vanriel@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Matthieu Saintmard Matthieu Saintmard

Matthieu Saintmard

Operational Excellence Director

m.saintmard@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Lien Vertommen Lien Vertommen - Branch Director North

Lien Vertommen

Branch Director North

l.vertommen@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Pascal Severs Pascal Severs - Branch Director - Strand Associates Consulting

Pascal Severs

Branch Director South

p.severs@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

If you embrace quirkiness as a blessing, you might be Strand-material. Maybe consider joining us? Contact us.

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us