Engineering

We combine technical know-how with human empathy to ensure smooth design, construction, installation, automation, control and/or maintenance of engineering processes and projects.

You will talk to peers!

We connect with Engineering professionals, because we understand their world. Despite the fact that our industry is known for its keyword recruitment and resume-pushing activities, we believe it is vital to know the specific ins and outs of your expertise. It is just common sense. How else would we be able to match you with the best opportunities? 

For our clients, we are always looking for educated engineering professionals – junior and senior - with an expertise in Maintenance, Installation, Shut Down, Construction, Electrical & Instrumentation, Mechanical & Piping, Process Automation, Process Control, Process Design and Project Management. Don’t hesitate to contact us for a first, informal talk about your opportunities at Strand.

Services

Consultancy

Join our family as a consultant. You will grow your career step by step, by engaging in challenging, temporary missions at (one of) our clients. On top, you will have access to trainings, fun events and exclusive incentives.

Freelancing

Work as an independent professional with trusted partners of Strand. You will have access to a wide network of companies looking for your expertise.

Project Staffing

For our most loyal clients, we deploy complete teams of professionals. Together, our consultants create added value by delivering strategic projects for the clients. 

Permanent Recruitment

We help unique talent meet amazing employers. If you desire that next step in your career, look no further. With more than 9 years of experience, we have proven clients and candidates we deliver quality matches.

Career at Strand

Strand is building a consultancy company 2.0 that has the ambition to keep disrupting the market of recruitment and consultancy in the coming years. The aim is to shape the future of every single person we work with, by creating value together. It is time to put the humanity back in the core of doing business. 

Our ambition is to employ 300 consultants by the end of 2019, 600 by the end of 2021. Yes, this is bold. Last year, we won the Trends Gazelle award “4th fastest growing SME in Flanders”. We are on the right track, but we need the right consultants to boost our growth! 

If you want to be part of a company that will shape the future of consultancy, join us! We will train you to become the best version of yourself. Don’t hesitate to contact us for a first, informal talk about your opportunities at Strand.

Get in touch >

“Some dream of things that were, and ask 'Why?' Engineers dream of things that never were, and ask 'Why not?'”

Robert F. Kennedy

Recent jobs in Engineering

Say 'hi' to our associates

Hello, I'm Stéphanie !

Stéphanie Guillé

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.guille@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.50

Hello, I'm Imke !

Imke Bongers

Associate Consultant - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.32

Hello, I'm Simon !

Simon Peeters

Senior Associate - Engineering

s.peeters@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.46

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us

Engineering

Nous associons le savoir-faire technique à l'empathie afin de garantir une conception, une construction, une installation, une automatisation, un contrôle et/ou une maintenance en douceur des processus et projets d'ingénierie.

Spécialistes des offres d'emploi en Engineering!

Parlons Engineering! Nous contactons des professionnels en Engineering, car nous connaissons leur monde. En dépit du fait que notre secteur soit réputé pour la superficialité de son approche, nous estimons qu'il est essentiel de connaître les tenants et aboutissants de votre/notre expertise. C'est simplement du bon sens. Dans le cas contraire, comment pourrions-nous vous proposer les meilleures opportunités?

Afin de pourvoir aux postes en Engineering chez nos clients, nous recherchons en permanence des professionnels qualifiés - juniors et seniors - et possédant une expertise en maintenance, installation, arrêt, construction, électricité & instrumentation, mécanique et systèmes de conduites, automatisation des processus, contrôle des processus, conception des processus et gestion de projet. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un premier entretien informel sur les opportunités que Strand peut vous offrir.

Services

Consultance

Rejoignez notre famille en qualité de consultant. Votre carrière évoluera étape par étape, en vous impliquant dans des missions stimulantes et temporaires chez nos clients. De plus, vous bénéficierez de formations, vous pourrez participer à des évènements et à des incentives exclusifs.

Indépendant

Travaillez comme professionnel indépendant avec des partenaires fiables de Strand. Vous pourrez accéder à un vaste réseau de sociétés recherchant votre expertise.

Project staffing

Nous déployons des équipes complètes de professionnels chez la majorité de nos clients. Ensemble, nos consultants créent de la valeur ajoutée en livrant des projets stratégiques aux clients. 

Recrutement permanent

Nous aidons les véritables talents à rencontrer des employeurs extraordinaires. Si vous désirez évoluer dans votre carrière, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Au cours de nos 9 années d'expérience, nous avons démontré à nos clients et candidats que nous proposons des solutions répondant à leurs.

Une carrière chez Strand

Strand construit une société de consultants 2.0, qui ambitionnent de bouleverser le marché du recrutement et de la consultance au cours des prochaines années. L'objectif poursuivi est de façonner l'avenir de chaque personne avec qui nous collaborons, en créant de la valeur, ensemble. Il est temps de remettre l'humain au centre des activités. 

Notre ambition est d'employer 300 consultants d'ici la fin de l'année 2020 et 600 à l'horizon 2022. Oui, c'est ambitieux. Depuis 2016, Strand a été consécutivement nominée au prix Trends Gazelle dans la catégorie « PME à la plus forte croissance en Flandre ». Nous sommes sur la bonne voie, mais nous avons encore besoin de consultants afin de stimuler notre croissance et atteindre nos objectifs! 

Si vous souhaitez faire partie de notre société qui façonnera le futur de la consultance, rejoignez-nous ! Nous vous formerons afin que vous puissiez révéler le meilleur de vous-même. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un premier entretien informel sur les opportunités que Strand peut vous offrir.

Contactez-nous >

Engineering

"Certains rêvent des choses du passé et demandent 'Pourquoi'?. Les ingénieurs rêvent de choses qui n'ont jamais existé et pose la question 'Pourquoi pas?'"

Robert F. Kennedy

Positions récentes en Engineering

Dites « bonjour » à nos collègues

Hi, je suis Imke !

Imke Bongers

Senior Associate - Engineering

i.bongers@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Hi, je suis Pascal !

Pascal Severs

Branch Director South

p.severs@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hi, je suis Benjamin !

Benjamin Ducene

Associate Consultant - Engineering

b.ducene@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hi, je suis Charles !

Charles de Wouters

Associate Consultant - Engineering

c.dewouters@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hi, je suis Anabeatriz !

Anabeatriz Verdoodt

Associate Consultant - ENGINEERING

a.verdoodt@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Hi, je suis Morgane !

Morgane Zarate

Associate Consultant - Engineering

m.zarate@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Hi, je suis Lisa !

Lisa Blockx

Associate Consultant - Engineering

l.blockx@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)3/206.51.20

Hi, je suis Diego !

Diego Pidone

Associate Consultant - Engineering

d.pidone@strandassociates.be

+32 (0)2/793.09.45

Nous sommes à votre écoute!

Un collaborateur vous répondra. 
Écrivez-nous ou téléphonez-nous! Nous répondons généralement dans les 48 heures.

Contact