Industries we service

It is absolutely crucial to know the ways of your industry. That is why we invest heavily in the knowledge of our associates so they really understand your business challenges. 

Oil & Gas

The industry challenges of today will push Oil & Gas companies towards a focus on sustainability, new business models, innovative fossil-fuel alternatives and technology partnerships. The need for the right talent was never greater!

Discover our view on oil & gas

Retail & Distribution

Both innovative e-commerce companies and traditional retailers experience the same operational challenges: a desired product is expected to be available right away and/or delivered preferably the same day. The gaps in Belgian legislation are making it difficult to compete with neighbouring countries.

Discover our view on retail and distribution

Pharma & Life Sciences

Challenging production costs, changing regulatory & operational environments and the rise of generics are forcing the industry to specialize, outsource and seek partnerships. Are your professionals ready to share knowledge and collaborate?

Discover our view on Pharma & Life Sciences

ICT & Digital

Benefits of digitization will only be reaped by organizations that are open to collaborate. New roles such as Chief Digital Officer and Chief Customer Officer will drive digital transformation by destroying silos and bringing departments together. Is your organization digital-ready?

Discover our view on ICT & Digital

Food & Beverage

Today’s consumers – millennials in particular – are changing their ways on how and when a meal is consumed. Convenience, natural and healthy are so much more than just industry buzzwords. Are your products tailored to the changing needs?

Discover our view on Food & Beverage

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us

Secteurs auxquels nous proposons nos services

Il est primordial de connaître les méandres de votre secteur. Dès lors, nous investissons massivement dans les connaissances de nos associés afin qu'ils puissent réellement comprendre les défis de vos activités. 

Oil & Gas

Les défis actuels du secteur inciteront les compagnies pétrolières et gazières à se focaliser sur la durabilité, les nouveaux modèles commerciaux, les alternatives innovantes aux combustibles fossiles et les partenariats technologiques. La nécessité du talent approprié n'a jamais été aussi grande!

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE VISION SUR LE SECTEUR OIL & GAS

Retail & Distribution

Les sociétés innovantes de vente en ligne et les revendeurs traditionnels doivent relever les mêmes défis opérationnels : un produit souhaité doit être disponible immédiatement et/ou livré le jour même, de préférence. Les lacunes dans la législation belge ne permettent pas de concurrencer nos pays voisins.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE VISION SUR LE SECTEUR RETAIL & DISTRIBUTION

Pharma & Life Sciences

Les coûts opérationnels complexes, les environnements réglementaires et opérationnels évolutifs et l'avènement des génériques imposent au secteur de se spécialiser, de sous-traiter et de rechercher des partenariats. Vos professionnels sont-ils disposés à partager leurs connaissances et à collaborer?

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE VISION SUR LE SECTEUR PHARMA & LIFE SCIENCES

ICT & Digital

Seules les organisations ouvertes à la collaboration récolteront les fruits de la numérisation. De nouvelles fonctions telles que Responsable du service numérique et Responsable du service clientèle stimuleront la transformation digitale en détruisant les compartimentations et en regroupant les départements. Votre entreprise est-elle prête à la transformation digitale?

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE VISION SUR LE SECTEUR ICT & DIGITAL

Food & Beverage

La manière et le moment de consommer un repas évoluent parmi les clients actuels - et plus particulièrement parmi la génération du millénaire -. Les termes commodité, naturel et sain représentent bien davantage que des mots à la mode au sein du secteur. Vos produits sont-ils adaptés aux évolutions des besoins?

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE VISION SUR LE SECTEUR FOOD & BEVERAGE

Nous sommes à votre écoute!

Un collaborateur vous répondra. 
Écrivez-nous ou téléphonez-nous! Nous répondons généralement dans les 48 heures.

Contact