ICT & Digital

Benefits of digitization will only be reaped by organizations that are open to collaborate. New roles such as Chief Digital Officer and Chief Customer Officer will drive digital transformation by destroying silos and bringing departments together. Is your organization digital-ready?

Expertises:

A team of ICT & Digital experts to scope your need for talent

Even though they combine 10+ years of business consultancy experience, our associates are intensively and continuously trained, so they have the knowledge and experience to understand your industry challenges:

  • Augmented, automated customer service through AI & chatbots;
  • Blurring of the physical and digital world thanks to AR & VR;
  • Disrupted business models because of affordable 3D printing;
  • APIs as a secret weapon for embracing true digital transformation;
  • Blockchain and distributed-ledger concepts;
  • Digital Roadmap Management from a-z, from the introduction of the digital concept until the implementation of the digital action steps. 

Other insights in ICT & Digital

25+ skilled ICT & Digital consultants to deliver results

Depending on your business needs, we deploy (a team of) consultants with appropriate skill and seniority levels. We combine a team of pay-rolled ICT & Digital consultants, with a network of trusted, independent professionals.

All of our associates have T-shaped profiles; extremely skilled within one expertise, with the necessary understanding of how other departments operate. Our people understand the broader business picture. A necessity, we believe, to turn your challenges in competitive advantages. 

We know what we're doing

Clients that trust us

We have successful partnerships with BNP, Argenta, Capgemini, Colruyt Group, ING, Ingenico, Medialaan, Octa +, Samsung Electronics Benelux, Sentiance, Sepia NV, VAB, VikingCo, Napoleon Games, Bank Delen, Xplore Group, Wilink, De Persgroep Publishing …

Customer Satisfaction

Our aim is not just to satisfy our customers. We want them to tell others why working with Strand rocks! Since 2015, we continuously measure our level of performance in ICT & Digital via Bain & Company’s net promotor system:

  • 82 % of ICT & Digital professionals were pleased about the collaboration with Strand.
  • 48 % of ICT & Digital professionals would proactively recommend working with Strand.
  • On average, Strand is rated 8,9 out of 10 by ICT & Digital professionals we worked with.

(Figures of 2016) 

 

 

We're all ears!

You will reach a fellow human.
Drop a line or call! We usually respond within 48 hours.

Contact us

ICT & Digital

Seules les organisations ouvertes à la collaboration récolteront les fruits de la numérisation. De nouvelles fonctions telles que Responsable du service numérique et Responsable du service clientèle stimuleront la transformation digitale en détruisant les compartimentations et en regroupant les départements. Votre entreprise est-elle prête à la transformation digitale?

Expertises:

Une équipe d'experts dans le secteur ICT & Digital dresse l'inventaire des talents qui vous sont nécessaires

Bien qu'ils puissent se targuer de plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de la consultance, nos associés reçoivent une formation intensive et permanente, et possèdent donc les connaissances et l'expérience leur permettant de cerner les défis de votre secteur:

  • Service amélioré et automatisé à la clientèle via l'IA et les chatbots (agents conversationnels);
  • Estomper les limites entre le monde physique et digital grâce à l'AR & VR;
  • Modèles commerciaux perturbés en raison d'une impression 3D abordable;
  • Les API comme arme secrète afin d'initier une réellement transformation digitale;
  • Les concepts de Blockchain et de registres distribués;
  • La gestion de la feuille de route digitale de a à z, de l'introduction du concept digital jusqu'à la mise en œuvre des mesures digitales. 

Autres visions du secteur ICT & Digital

Plus de 25 consultants spécialisés dans le secteur ICT & Digital vous garantissent des résultats

En fonction de vos besoins, nous déployons des consultants possédant les compétences et l'expérience appropriées. Nous composons une équipe de consultants spécialisés dans le secteur ICT & Digital, avec un réseau de professionnels fiables et indépendants.

Tous nos associés présentent des profils en T: très compétents dans un domaine d'expertise, avec la compréhension nécessaire du mode de fonctionnement d'autres départements. Nos collaborateurs comprennent la structure plus large de l'entreprise. Nous estimons que cela est nécessaire afin de transformer vos défis en avantages concurrentiels.

Nous savons ce que nous faisons

Clients qui nous font confiance

Nous avons conclu des partenariats fructueux avec BNP, Argenta, Capgemini, Colruyt Group, ING, Ingenico, Medialaan, Octa+, Samsung Electronics Benelux, Sentiance, Sepia NV, VAB, VikingCo, Napoleon Games, Bank Delen, Xplore Group, Wilink, De Persgroep Publishing …

Satisfaction du client

La satisfaction de nos clients n'est pas notre seul objectif. Nous souhaitons qu'ils recommandent nos services à d'autres clients potentiels et leur expliquent pourquoi la collaboration avec Strand est parfaite! Depuis 2015, nous mesurons en permanence notre niveau de performance dans le secteur ICT & Digital via le net promotor system de Bain & Company:

  • 82 % des professionnels du secteur ICT & Digital ont été ravis de leur collaboration avec Strand.
  • 48 % des professionnels du secteur ICT & Digital ayant collaboré avec nous, recommanderaient proactivement une collaboration avec Strand.
  • En moyenne, les professionnels du secteur ICT & Digital avec lesquels nous avons collaboré attribuent la note de 8,9 sur 10 à Strand.

(Chiffres de 2016)

Nous sommes à votre écoute!

Un collaborateur vous répondra. 
Écrivez-nous ou téléphonez-nous! Nous répondons généralement dans les 48 heures.

Contact